Discover the luxury villas of AKASHA, a real estate project signed SAFRAN IMMOBILIER – LANDCORP CAPITAL in TAMARIN on the west coast of Mauritius.

Beyond a simple real estate investment in Mauritius, the AKASHA Property Development Scheme (PDS) offers you a collection of benefits related to this paradise island.

The real estate project of the prestigious AKASHA villas is nestled in a magical place next to the Tamarina golf at the entrance of Tamarin, in the west of Mauritius, bordered by the Rempart River which gives access to the sea.
It is an exceptional place, a true paradise overlooking the nature at its highest point of almost 30 meters high and descending on the gently sloping river to reach the sea of Tamarin Bay.
This place instills tranquility and the sweetness of life in Mauritius as a protected haven with the sea for horizon surrounded by lush vegetation. The natural relief of the land naturally delineates the location of the luxurious "Village" villas, the "Mountain" villas, or the prestigious "River" villas from top to bottom.
Each set of villas more luxurious than the others are placed perfectly in scenery that seems to have been especially designed for this project, while respecting the intimacy of each and every one living in its secluded tropical sanctuary.
The prestigious villas of Akasha are nestled in a magical place, at the entrance of Tamarin, on the west coast of Mauritius. Bordered by the Tamarina golf course and the Rempart River offering access to the sea and forming a striking natural peninsula of beauty.
This unique site, a real paradise, overhangs 30 meters of lush nature and descends gently towards the river that flows peacefully to the mythical bay of Tamarin. AKASHA is 25 ha of nature to be discover on walk, bike or electric cart as the movement of polluting vehicles will be limited in this luxurious residential area.
Resolutely adherent to a sustainable development approach, this unique real estate project perfectly combines quality of life and harmony with nature.
In this protective setting with the sea for horizon and tropical vegetation as a backdrop, the tranquility and sweetness of life in Mauritius take their true dimension. The natural relief of the land dictated the location of the magnificent Village villas, the sublime Mountain villas or the prestigious Corniche villas.
Each islet of these villas more luxurious than the other fits harmoniously in a landscape that seems to have been designed exclusively for this project. Playing with the uneven topography and offering paradisiacal views, the design of the villas respects the privacy of each and allows you to enjoy a true tropical Eden. Attention to detail in the organization of the living spaces and the quality of the finishes reflect the level of excellence desired by the developer.

The guarantees offered by this French developer renowned for the quality of his achievements are guarantees of safety and durability.

All AKASHA villas will be freehold and give access to the Mauritian residency. In addition to local shops accessible by bike or cart, AKASHA will, in the near future, benefit of all the services of the future smart-city of Tamarin thus offering even more facilities. All you have to do is choose a 3, 4 or 5 bedroom model; a single-storey or a one-level villa depending on your lifestyle preferences..

To buy your new villa in Mauritius with confidence, welcome to AKASHA.
 

In Hindu mythology,
Akasha refers to the original beauty
of the world…




Here it takes the form of a magical place, a peninsula of 25 ha bordered by the Rempart river and accessible by a private bridge. On this plant promontory overlooking the mythical bay of Tamarin, discover a project that lives up to your dreams…
tamarin-akasha

plage-akasha

Today, this project becomes a reality …



 
 


 

Contact Us

All our teams are at your disposal to respond as quickly as possible to your expectations.

Please use the form below to contact us.

 


English

Découvrez les villas de luxe d’AKASHA, un programme immobilier signé SAFRAN IMMOBILIER – LANDCORP CAPITAL à TAMARINsur la côte ouest de l’île Maurice.

Au-delà d’un simple investissement immobilier sur l’île Maurice, le programme PDS (Property Development Scheme) AKASHA vous offre une multitude d’avantages liés à cette île paradisiaque.

Le programme immobilier de villas de prestige AKASHA est niché dans un lieu magique voisin du golf de Tamarina à l’entrée de Tamarin, à l’ouest de l’île Maurice, bordé par la Rivière des Rempart qui donne accès à la mer.
C’est un lieu unique, véritable paradis terrestre surplombant la nature à son point culminant de près de 30 mètres de haut et descendant sur la rivière en pente douce pour rejoindre la mer de la baie de Tamarin.
Cet endroit respire la tranquillité et la douceur de vivre sur l’île Maurice comme un écrin protecteur avec la mer pour horizon habillé par la végétation luxuriante Le relief naturel du terrain dessine naturellement de haut en bas l’emplacement des luxueuses villas « Village », des villas « Montagne », ou encore des prestigieuses villas « Rivière ».
Chaque ensemble de villas plus luxueuses les unes que les autres se placent parfaitement dans le décor qu’on croirait avoir été spécialement dessiné pour ce programme tout en respectant l’intimité de chacun pouvant vivre dans son écrin tropical protecteur.
Les villas de prestige d’Akasha se nichent en un lieu magique, à l’entrée de Tamarin, sur la côte ouest de l’île Maurice. Bordé par le golf de Tamarina et la rivière du Rempart offrant un accès à la mer, il forme une presqu’île naturelle saisissante de beauté.
Ce site unique, véritable paradis terrestre, surplombe de 30 mètres une nature luxuriante et descend en pente douce vers la rivière qui coule paisiblement jusqu’à la mythique baie de Tamarin.
AKASHA c’est 25 ha de nature à parcourir à pied, en vélo ou en voiturette électrique car les déplacements de véhicules polluants seront limités au sein de ce domaine résidentiel de luxe.
Résolument inscrit dans une démarche de développement durable, ce programme immobilier unique concilie parfaitement qualité de vie et harmonie avec la nature.
Dans cet écrin protecteur avec la mer pour horizon et la végétation tropicale comme décor, la tranquillité et la douceur de vivre sur l’île Maurice prennent leur vraie dimension. Le relief naturel du terrain a dicté l’emplacement des magnifiques villas Village, des sublimes villas Montagne ou encore des prestigieuses villas Corniche.
Chaque îlot de ces villas plus luxueuses les unes que les autres s’insère harmonieusement dans un paysage qu’on imaginerait dessiné pour ce programme. Jouant avec les dénivelés du terrain et offrant des vues paradisiaques, la conception des villas respecte l’intimité de chacun et permet de profiter d’un véritable éden tropical. Le soin du détail dans l’organisation des espaces de vie et la qualité des finitions reflètent le niveau d’excellence voulue par le promoteur.

Les garanties offertes par ce constructeur français réputé pour la qualité de ses réalisations constituent un gage de sécurité et de pérennité.

L’ensemble des villas AKASHA sera en pleine propriété et donne accès au statut de résident mauricien. En plus des commerces de proximité accessibles en vélo ou voiturette, AKASHA bénéficiera dans un avenir proche de tous les services de la future smart-city de Tamarin offrant ainsi encore plus de facilités.
Il ne vous reste qu’à choisir un modèle 3, 4 ou 5 chambres ; de plain-pied ou sur deux niveaux selon votre mode de vie.

Pour acheter votre villa neuve sur l’île Maurice en toute sérénité, bienvenue à AKASHA.
 

Dans la mythologie hindoue,
Akasha désigne la beauté originelle
du monde…




Ici elle prend la forme d’un lieu magique, une presqu’île de 25 ha bordée par la rivière du Rempart et accessible par un pont privé. Sur ce promontoire végétal dominant la mythique baie de Tamarin, découvrez un projet à la mesure de vos rêves…
villas Akasha à Tamarin sur l'île Maurice

plage-akasha

Aujourd’hui ce projet devient réalité…



 
 


 

Contactez-nous

Toutes nos équipes sont à votre disposition pour répondre le plus rapidement possible à vos attentes.

Utilisez le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous contacter.

 


Français